Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

The Constitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee are as follows:

Name of Directors	Designation	Status in Committee
HARIOM SARDA	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
DIVYANSH MUKESH GUPTA	Managing Director	Member
GIRISH KUMAR JOSHI	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member