## **Audit Committee**

## The Constitution of Audit Committee are as follows:

| Name of Directors        | Designation                           | Status in<br>Committee |
|--------------------------|---------------------------------------|------------------------|
| HARIOM SARDA             | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director | Chairman               |
| SATISH INANI             | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director | Member                 |
| DIVYANSH MUKESH<br>GUPTA | Managing Director                     | Member                 |